Our Vestry

The Vestry is the "Board of Directors" for the parish corporation. The Vestry is the authoritative body of the congregation and is subject only to the Diocesan and National Church Canons. They are responsible for determining the policies and goals of the congregation and for the financial oversight of the Parish. The Vestry works in concert with the Rector to ensure the welfare of the church.

Current Vestry Members

  • Scott Agner, term expiring 12/31/17, Assistant Junior Warden
  • Walter Daniel, term expiring 12/31/17
  • Valerie Dick, term expiring 12/31/17
  • Cynthia Neathawk, term expiring 12/31/17
  • Steve Bast, term expiring 12/31/18
  • Benny Firestone, term expiring 12/31/18
  • John Shaner, term expiring 12/31/18, Junior Warden
  • Diane Washenberger, term expiring 12/31/18
  • Linda Hall, term expiring 12/31/19, Senior Warden
  • John Bradshaw, term expiring 12/31/19
  • Judy Phillips, term expiring 12/31/19
  • Kathy Shelton, term expiring 12/31/19
  • Phillip Dick, Treasurer
  • The Very Reverend James W. Lively
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from